Era Polymers

Era Polymers Australia

2-4 Green Street
Banksmeadow, NSW, 2019, Australia
www.erapol.com.au
Contact: Alex Papamanue
tom@erapol.com.au
Ph: +61 (0) 417 466 163

 

Era Polymers New Zealand

57 Rangi Rd
Takanini, Auckland, 2105, New Zealand
http://www.erapol.co.nz
Contact: Craig Bishop
craig@erapol.co.nz
Ph: +64 27 468 7475

 

Era Polymers Europe

Stefano Tappari
stefano@erapol.com.au
Tel : +39 366 736 7777

 

Era Polymers Latin America

Rodrigo Rezende
rodrigo@erapol.com.au
Tel : +55 11 98966 9802

 

Era Polymers Singapore

Mr H.K Moey
moey@erapol.com.au
Tel: +65 9751 0026

 

Era Polymers Africa

Mr Gerhard Cronje
gerhard@erapol.co.za
Tel : +27 11 608 2584
www.erapol.co.za

 

Era Polymers China

Sven Wang
sven@erapol.com.au
Tel : +86 185 2178 1818